Promoted by Enterprise Ireland

Advertisement
Advertisement

Learn about the emerging trends and opportunities in APAC with industry experts and hear from companies who are solving complex regulatory issues in this region.

 

A recent surge in Asia-Pacific regulatory requirements has brought with it an explosion in the use of regtech by financial services firms in order to maintain compliance.

The global regtech market is forecasted to grow from USD$6.3 billion in 2020 to USD$16.0 billion by 2025, a rate of over 20% per year, with APAC expected to have the highest growth rate over this period.

Join our webinar on Tuesday 14th September where we will hear from leading regtech industry thought leaders from the region on emerging trends and opportunities, and the way in which Irish regtech companies have helped many of the leading organisations in APAC to solve the most complex regulatory issues.

Timezones for webinar Sydney (AEST 3pm), Japan (JST 2pm), Singapore (SGT 1pm), Dublin (IST 6am)

Register for Webinar Now